## **VILLAGE OF SIREN**

President: David Alden

23862 State Road 35

(715) 222-8582

Trustees: Rick Engstrom

7628 South Shore Drive

(715) 220-1716

Janet Hunter

7656 Works Progress Street

P.O. Box 658 (715) 222-8251

Ed Johnson

23766 State Road 35

(612) 282-7025

Jeff Johnson

23449 Rustic Way (651) 216-4164

Steve Young

7538 South Shore Drive

(612) 751-9530

April 2023 – April 2025

April 2023 – April 2025

April 2023 - April 2025

April 2024 - April 2026

April 2023 – April 2025

April 2024 - April 2026

## **BOARD APPOINTMENTS**

Building & Grounds Committee: Janet Hunter (chair),

Ed Johnson; Trustee #6

Personnel & Finance Committee: Janet Hunter (chair)

Jeff Johnson, Steve Young

Public Safety Committee: Steve Young (chair)

Rick Engstrom, Ed Johnson

Streets & Utilities Committee: Rick Engstrom (chair),

Dave Alden, Jeff Johnson

Plan Commission Appointee: Ed Johnson

Ballpark Committee: Brian Webster, Jeff Johnson, Jim

Jaskolka, Tina Karsten, Trevor Thiex

Tourism Commission: Dave Alden (Citizen Member)

Kevin Klukas (BCTC) Jenni Smith (Chamber) Janet Hunter (Village Board) Steve Rohde (The Lodge) Gerry Gadke (Best Western)

Board rep to Fire Association: Steve Young

Board rep to BCTY Towns Assn: Janet Hunter

Board rep to BCTY Housing Committee: Trustee #6

Citizen member of Joint Review Board: Doug Beedle

## PLAN COMMISSION (CITIZEN MEMBERS) & BOARD OF APPEALS

William Hunter April 2024 – April 2025

P.O. Box 658 (filling remainder of Ed Johnson's term) (715) 349-5321

John Howe April 2024 – April 2027

7772 Tewalt Road (715) 296-2745

Todd Highstrom Oct 2022 – April 2025

23589 State Road 35 (filling remainder of Ernie Swanson's term) (715) 327-3415

Chris Engstrom April 2023 – April 2026

23923 First Avenue (715) 220-1240

Kevin Swanson April 2024 – April 2027

P.O. Box 392 (715) 349-5350 (Jenneman's)

Dave Alden & Ed Johnson are Board members of the Plan Commission